Clavius Project

St. Louis University High School
4970 Oakland Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
Girl Scouts of Eastern Missouri

Mary Fuller, Program Manager, STEM
mfuller@girlscoutsem.org
314-592-2344

2300 Ball Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
Hawthorn Leadership School for Girls

Shonda Gray, Association Head
sgray@hawthornschool.org
314-361-5323

Dr. Chrystal Sailor, Director of Guidance
csailor@hawthornschool.org
314-361-5323

1901 N Kingshighway Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63113
Jennings Senior High School

Dr. Rhonda Key, High School Principal/Director of Secondary Education
keyr@jenningsk12.org
314-653-8101

Miranda Ming, Associate Principal
mingm@jenningsk12.org
314-653-8100

8850 Cozens Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63136
Marian Middle School

Mary Elizabeth Grimes, President
mgrimes@mms-stl.org
314-771-7674 x28

Sarah Heger, Principal
sheger@mms-stl.org
314-771-7674 x26

4130 Wyoming St.
St. Louis, MO 63116
Ranken Technical College

Barbara Bragg, Director of STEM Pathways
bebragg@ranken.edu
314-286-4822

Kristie Sissom, STEM Pathways Assistant
kesissom@ranken.edu
314-286-3625

4431 Finney Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63113
The Little Bit Foundation

Emily Johnson, Program Director
emily.johnson@thelittlebitfoundation.org

John Pimmel, High School Manager
john.pimmel@thelittlebitfoundation.org

Maura Cosgrove, mySci Do Manager
maura.cosgrove@thelittlebitfoundation.org

314-669-0040
516 Hanley Industrial Court, 63144